Shuffle and Sheets | 07

 

And if you have a minute why don’t we go? Talk about it somewhere only we know?

What better way to declutter your mind than to find peace in music?

*someone’s excited over something*

*okay, go*

*roll playlist!*

 

1. A Twist in my Story – Secondhand Serenade

SS fan since my high school days!

I’ll give up all I had just to breathe the same air as you. Till the day that I die. I can’t take my eyes off of you.

2. Vampire Weekend – Unbelievers

Want a little warmth. But who’s gonna save a little warmth for me?

3. Hey There Delilah – Plain White Ts

I can promise you that by the time that we get through, the world will never ever be the same.

Oh, that’s what you do to me…

4. Note to Self – Jake Bugg

Girl, don’t beat yourself up. Your best is good enough.

#notetoself #indeed

5. Thinking Out Loud – Ed Sheeran

Oooh

Maybe we found love right where we are.

6. Smile – Mikky Ekko

‘Cause I don’t wanna be lonely, I wanna be loved. And I want you to hold me like I’m the only one.

When you hold me…wait, it’s a different song. #lol

7. Things That Stop You Dreaming – Passenger

I’ve got no money in my hands or my coat or my pocket.

Sahod, where na you? jk

8. Suppose – Secondhand Serenade

This breakdown’s eating me alive and I’m tired. This fight is fighting to survive.

9. Cross My Mind – Twin Forks

Hi, you.

Why don’t you stay for awhile. It’s been too long since I’ve smiled.

10. I’ll Never Forget You – Birdy

Oh, did I just say you cross my mind from time to time?

He wonders if it’s not too late. It’s not too late because I’ll never forget you.

Come “home”.

Leave a Reply

